GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: (+994 12) 497-31-72
Mob: (+994 55) 255-09-89
Fax: (+994 12) 497-30-89
E-mail: agency@trend.az

DEPARTMENT OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Phone: (+994 12) 497-31-72 (ext. 211)
E-mail: elchin@trend.az
Elchin Huseynov – deputy director general

SALES DEPARTMENT

Phone: (+994 12) 437-11-47 (ext. 318)
Mob: (+994 50) 665-45-66
Fax: (+994 12) 497-30-89
E-mail: sales@trend.az
Senior manager - Elena Shabanova

TREND PRESS CENTER

Phone: (+994 12) 497-31-72 (ext. 501)
E-mail: khumar@trend.az
Khumar Alakbarova – head of the press-center

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

E-mail: pasha@trend.az
Pasha Kesamanski

NEWS SERVICES:

Azerbaijani news service
E-mail: huseynli_e@trend.az
Emil Huseynli – head of the service

English news service
E-mail: aynur@trend.az
Aynur Gasimova – head of the service

Russian news service
E-mail: seymur@trend.az
Seymur Aliyev – head of the service

Arabic news service
E-mail: rufiz@trend.az
Rufiz Hafizoglu – head of the service

Iran news service
E-mail: dalga@trend.az
Dalga Khatinoglu – head of the service

TREND ANALITICAL CENTER

E-mail: ellada@trend.az
Ellada Hankishiyeva – head of the center

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

E-mail: elnurhuseynov@trend.az
Elnur Huseynov – head of the department

TREND LIFE

E-mail: jema-ojagova@trend.az
Jamila Ojagova - director

TREND ADDRESS:

14, Bakhtiyar Vahabzade st., Baku, Azerbaijan (Elmler Akademiyasi metro station, near the building of the Baku branch of the Moscow State University