Groups at 2014 World Cup

Photo: Groups at 2014 World Cup / Europe

The eight first round groups for the 2014 World Cup, which runs from June 12-July 13:

Group A Brazil Croatia Mexico Cameroon

Group B Spain Netherlands Chile Australia

Group C Colombia Greece Ivory Coast Japan

Group D Uruguay Costa Rica England Italy

Group E Switzerland Ecuador France Honduras

Group F Argentina Bosnia-Herzegovina Iran Nigeria

Group G Germany Portugal Ghana United States

Group H Belgium Algeria Russia South Korea

Follow us on Twitter @TRENDNewsAgency