Bank Respublika Opens ‘Aga Neymatulla’ Subdivision

Business Materials 20 November 2007 14:23 (UTC +04:00)

Azerbaijan, Baku / Trend / Bank Respublika is aiming to expand its services to clients by opening the Aga Neymatulla subdivision on 38, Aga Neymatulla Ave.

The new subdivision offers different banking products and services, including deposits, plastic card systems from MasterCard and VISA, postal orders by Western Union, Contact, Migom, Coinstar, PrivatMoney, Xpress Money and Blizko systems to the public, companies and organizations.

Today, Bank Respublika has 14 branches and departments in Baku, Ganja, Sumgayit, Ali Bayramli, Guba, Khachmaz, Lankaran, Yevlakh, Barda, Shamkir and Geychay.

The central office of the bank, as well as Markaz, Azadlig, Azneft, Narimanov, Nasimi, Ahmadli, Bakikhanov branches, and Memar Ajami, Alatava, Yasamal and Aga Neymatulla branches are functioning in Baku.