Contacts

Phone: (+994 12) 497-31-72
Mob: (+994 50) 255-09-89
Fax: (+994 12) 497-30-89
E-mail: agency@trend.az

Sales Department

Phone: (+994 12) 437-12-68
E-mail: sales@trend.az

Editor in Chief

E-mail: elchin.v@trend.az
Elchin Valiyev

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

E-mail: rufiz@trend.az
Rufiz Hafizoglu

News Services Leaders

Azerbaijan News Service
E-mail: tural.s@trend.az
Tural Saftarov - Head of the service

Russian News Service
E-mail: yusif.a@trend.az
Yusif Aghayev - Head of the service

English News Service
E-mail: leman@trend.az
Laman Zeynalova - Head of the service

TREND Life news agency
E-mail: vugar@trend.az
Vugar Imanov - Head of the service

IT
E-mail: maksim@trend.az
Maksim Yermakov - Director

Our office address:

14, Bakhtiyar Vahabzade Baku, Azerbaijan AZ1141