11 deputies of Parliament’s chairmen elected

Politics Materials 13 December 2005 15:05 (UTC +04:00)

At the Azerbaijan’s Milli Mejlis (the Parliament) next meeting the issue of electing deputies chairmen of the Parliament’s permanent commissions haves been considered. At the sitting deputies chairmen of 11 permanent commissins have been elected, Trend reports.

Rovshan Rzayev was elected deputy chairman of the legal policy and state structuring commission, Aydin Mirzazade - on issues of security and defense, Azer Amiraslanov вЂ" on economic policy, Elton Mammadov вЂ" on natural resources, energy and ecology, Eldar Guliyev вЂ" on agrarian policy, Musa Guliyev- on social policy, Fattah Heydarov- on regional policy, Bahtiyar Aliyev- on science and education, Rafael Huseynov- on culture. Ev Abramov вЂ" on human rights, Gyultekin Hadjiyeva вЂ" on international relations and inter-parliamentary ties.