Azerbaijan CEC presented new deputy mandates

Politics Materials 7 June 2006 18:18 (UTC +04:00)

The candidates collecting the majority of the votes in the repeat parliamentary election held on May 13, 2006 were presented mandates at the meeting of the Central Election Commission (CEC) of Azerbaijan on June 7. The mandates were presented by the chairman of CEC Mazahir Panahov, Trend reports.

The mandates were presented to Jabrailov Rafael Kamil oglu elected from the

second Binagadi election district No. 9, Valiyev Ahmad Abdulkarim oglu elected from second Surakhani election district No. 31, Tagiyev Baba Ali oglu elected from Sumgait-Absheron election district No. 44, Ibrahimli Fazil Feyruz ogly elected from Jallabad-Masalli-Bilasuvar election district No. 69, Mammadhasanov Rafig Musa oglu elected from Gadabay election district No. 103, Sadigov Bakhtiyar Yusif oglu elected form Agdam election district No. 119 and Atayev Hikmat Ismayil ogly elected from Zagatala election district No. 110.

Hajiyev Asif Haji oglu elected form the second Nizami election district (Ganja) No. 38, Karimov Majid Zahid oglu from the second Sumgait district No. 42 and Ismayilov Ilyas Abbas ogly from Tovuz-Gazakh-Agstafa No. 106 didnt participated at the meeting due to good reasons.