President confirms composition of Tariff Council of Azerbaijan

Politics Materials 27 December 2005 14:25 (UTC +04:00)

A composition of the Tariff Council was confirmed at the presidential decree issued on Monday (25 Dec. 2005). The Minister for Economic Development was appointed the chairman of the Council, Trend reports.

The Council includes deputy ministers for finances, taxes, justice, industry and energy, transport, communications and information technologies, agriculture, health, education, health, labor and social security, the chairmen of the State Customs Committee and the State Committee on construction and architecture.