Azerbaijani President approves new Cabinet of Ministers (UPDATE)

Politics Materials 22 October 2013 20:34 (UTC +04:00)

Azerbaijan, Baku, October 22 /Trend/

Azerbaijani President Ilham Aliyev signed a decree naming new Cabinet of Ministers on Tuesday.

The new Cabinet of Ministers was formed in the following order:

First Deputy Prime Minister - Yagub Eyyubov

Deputy Prime Minister - Abid Sharifov

Deputy Prime Minister - Elchin Efendiyev

Deputy Prime Minister - Ali Ahmadov

Deputy Prime Minister, Chairman of the State Committee for Deals of Refugees and IDPs - Ali Hasanov

Deputy Prime Minister - Ismat Abasov

Minister of Internal Affairs - Ramil Usubov

Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources - Huseyngulu Bagirov

Minister of Energy - Natig Aliyev

Minister of Justice - Fikrat Mammadov

Minister of Labour and Social Protection of Population - Salim Muslumov

Minister for Emergency Situations - Kamaladdin Heydarov

Minister of Youth and Sports - Azad Rahimov

Minister of Foreign Affairs - Elmar Mammadyarov

Minister of Economy and Industry - Shahin Mustafayev

Minister of Agriculture - Heydar Asadov

Minister of Finance - Samir Sharifov

Minister of Culture and Tourism - Abulfas Garayev

Minister of National Security - Eldar Mahmudov

Minister of Defence - Zakir Hasanov

Minister of Defence Industry - Yaver Jamalov

Minister of Transport - Ziya Mammadov

Minister of Communications and Information Technologies - Ali Abbasov

Minister of Healthcare - Ogtay Shiraliev

Minister of Education - Mikayil Jabbarov

Minister of Taxes - Fazil Mammadov

Chairman of the State Committee for Family, Women and Children Affairs - Hijran Huseynova

Chairman of the State Committee for Work with Diaspora - Nazim Ibrahimov

Chairman of the State Committee for Work with Religious Organizations - Elshad Iskandarov

Chairman of the State Customs Committee - Aydin Aliyev

Chairman of the State Statistical Committee - Arif Veliyev

Chairman of the State Committee for Architecture and Urban Planning - Abbas Alasgarov

Chairman of the State Committee for Land and Cartography - Garib Mammadov

Chairman of the State Committee on Property Issues - Karam Hasanov

Chairman of the State Securities Committee - Rufat Aslanli

Chairman of the State Committee for Standardization, Metrology and Patents -Ramiz Hasanov

Chief of the State Migration Service - Firudin Nabiyev

Chief of the State Border Service - Elchin Guliyev

Chief of the State Service for Mobilization and Conscription - Arzu Rahimov

Chief of the State Maritime Administration - Gudrat Gurbanov

Director of the State Civil Aviation Administration - Fuad Guliyev

Chief of the National Archive Department - Atakhan Pashayev.

The decree will enter into force upon the day of signing.